You can share your Watchlists and items you store in your Locker with your fellow team mates as well as Insight Providers on Smartkarma.

When you share, you can control whether others can edit, manage or only view these items.

1. Sharing your Watchlist

Follow these steps to share a Watchlist 

  1. Go to your Watchlists, and open the Watchlist you wish to share
  2. Click on the Share button (top right-hand side) 
  3. Choose who to share with & their sharing settings
  4. Click Save

The Share Button Changes colour to indicate your Watchlist has been shared. 

The shared users will receive a Notification, as well as an email informing you've shared an item with them.

2. Sharing your Locker Item

Follow these steps to share a Locker Item

  1. Go to your Locker, and open the Locker Item you wish to share
  2. Click on the Share button (top right-hand side) 
  3. Choose who to share with & their sharing settings
  4. Click Save

The Share Button Changes colour to indicate your Locker Item has been shared. 

The shared users will receive a Notification, as well as an email informing you've shared an item with them. 

Shared items will appear in your Locker, and will also show up in your search results allowing your to easily discover them.

Sharing Settings

There are three types of Sharing settings

  1. View Only: you're only allowed to view the shared item
  2. Can Edit: you can view, as well as edit / modify the shared item
  3. Can Manage: you can view, edit, share on, as well as delete the item

Coming soon

  • Ability to Accept / Reject an incoming Item
  • Ability to decide if your Reading List should be impacted by Shared Watchlists
Did this answer your question?