If an Insight Provider's work shows up in your Reading List and you decide for whatever reason you wish not to have that Insight Provider's work show up in your Reading List in future, by selecting the Mute option on their profile, this Provider's insights will be hidden from your Reading List and Alerts will be disabled for a time period selected by you.

Did this answer your question?